I’m finally getting used to beer

Well I’ve been forcing myself to drink beer cause I wanted to be one of the hipsters, and I can finally say I’m starting to enjoy it.  The last two types of beers I’ve tried (Kokanee and Budweiser) I’ve actually enjoyed.  Add this to the list of beer I already liked (Dos Equis) and that now totals 3 beers I like! I’m starting to feel like a pro.  Sam Adams here I come!

About THE Caucasian Male

I'm currently a store manager at GameStop. I enjoy playing games, WoW, and Magic: The Gathering in the off time. However, there isn't too much of that with the usual amount of work I do!
This entry was posted in Random and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I’m finally getting used to beer

  1. jnr8 says:

    Try some Aussie beers mate!! Crown Lager for starters… Sensational!

Leave a Reply

