Murkin zombies and dusting off the ol’ PS3

So I finally got around to installing my Welcome Back program games from the PSN outage.  I went with Infamous, LBP, Dead Nation, and some other game I can’t currently recall.  But no matter! My assistant manager Dave stopped by and we decided to shoot up some zombies on Dead Nation.

It was a surprisingly fun game, however at times it is almost impossible to see your microscopic zombie killer due to the terrible terrible terrible TERRIBLE (did I say terrible?) lighting in the game. Now, that’s not to say that it didn’t look pretty. It definitely did, but it was just so dark it made it impossible to see 90% of the game.

Overall fun couch co-op though.

About THE Caucasian Male

I'm currently a store manager at GameStop. I enjoy playing games, WoW, and Magic: The Gathering in the off time. However, there isn't too much of that with the usual amount of work I do!
This entry was posted in Games and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

