Levelling Inscription is fun

So after reading a random article about someone making a lot of money on WoW from Inscription, I decided that would be the best profession for my newly leveled Warrior, along with herbalism.  So I’ve been gathering herb and crushing it into a powder for my Inscriptioning, and I swear its all legal.  Anyone out there have tips for me? I’ve just been making whatever seemed cheapest at the moment, but I read somewhere I could level the whole thing for about 1000g! That’s way cheap compared to Jewelcrafting and Enchanting!

About THE Caucasian Male

I'm currently a store manager at GameStop. I enjoy playing games, WoW, and Magic: The Gathering in the off time. However, there isn't too much of that with the usual amount of work I do!
This entry was posted in Games, WoW and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

